Creative Models Ltd Sagepay UK Importers ,wholesalers and distributors of plastic model kits, diecast, paints, pigments, tools and glues.
Product ranges we stock include Aber, AFV Club, AK Interactive, Airfix, Burago, Creative Educational Toys
Dragon, D-Toys, Eduard, Gluelines, Hasegawa, Hat Figures, Heller, Hobbyboss, Humbrol
Italeri, Masterbox, Meng Models, Mig Productions, Miniart, Minicraft, Playbox, Plusmodel,
Revell, Shesto Tools, Tamiya, Testors, Tasca, Trumpeter, Vallejo Acrylics & Zvezda.
Suppliers to the UK model and hobbies trade.
Solution Graphics Creative Models Ltd
Units 6-10 Honeysome Rd Ind Est
Honeysome Road
Chatteris, Cambs
PE16 6TG
United Kingdom
Tel: +44(0)1354 760022
Fax: +44(0)1354 760037
  
  Latest News and New Releases   Click here for this weeks 100 special offers (Upto 40% Discount)   Trade Website  
  Home » Catalogue » Burago Diecast Cars   Write a Testimonial   My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Checkout   
Manufacturers
Categories
Testimonials  Go To
your so good

hi just wanted to say creative models has the best,fastest,most friendly service i have ever seen i ...

(read more)

By richard

Write a Testimonial
Information
News
About Us
How To Buy
Christmas & New Year
Postage Costs & Shipping
Terms
Returns
Privacy
Paint Sets
Contact Us
Site Map
Currencies
Paint Conversion
Stockists
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 50 products) Result Pages:  1  2  >> 
 Name   Town   County   Phone:   Email:   Website: 
 Access Models   Newark   Notts   01636 673116   info@accessmodels.co.uk    
 Ajay Models   Chesterfield   Derbyshire   01246 857785   ajaymodels@btconnect.com    
 Arcade Crafts   Chesterfield   Derbyshire   01246 222560   chris@arcadecrafts.demon.co.uk    
 Artform International Ltd.   Loughborough   Leicestershire   01509 232426   katrina.hope@artform.co.uk    
 B & H Models   Lincoln   Lincolnshire   01522 538717   ben@bandhmodels.com    
 Bates   Stirchley   Birmingham   0121 458 1009   cgbateshobbysupplies@hotmail.co.uk    
 Battle Honours   Evesham   Worcestershire   01386 45875   ade@battlehonours.co.uk    
 Big Boys Toys & Sporting Goods   Sutton In Ashfield   Notts   01623 557812       
 Bridge Street Model Shop   Mansfield   Notts   01623 622215       
 Buntings   Featherstone   W.Yorkshire   01977 793702       
 C & B Models   Derby   Derbyshire   01332 367506   sales@cbmodels.co.uk    
 Dominoes of Leicester   Leicester   Leicestershire   0116 2533363   info@dominoestoys.co.uk    
 Ektaim   Newark   Notts   0845 466 7283   info@ektaim.com    
 F P Tools   Birmingham   Birmingham   0121 707 3838   richard.parkin@fptools.co.uk    
 Gadsby - Leicester   Leicester   Leicestershire   0116 251779       
 Gadsby - Lincoln   Lincoln   Lincolnshire   01522 527487       
 Gee Dee Models   Nottingham   Notts   01159 412211   Hobbies@Gee-Dee.co.uk    
 Grimsby Model Centre   Grimsby   Lincolnshire   01472 242391   mail@grimsbymodelcentre.fsnet.co.uk    
 Hobbins Models   Lincoln   Lincolnshire   01522 531084   info@hobbins-models.co.uk    
 Ian Allan (Birmingham)   Birmingham   Birmingham   01216 432496   bcc@ianallanpublishing.co.uk    
 Joto Hobbies   Rugby   Leicestershire   01788 562372   jotomodels@hotmail.com    
 Lan Danaire Models Ltd.   Kingstanding   Birmingham   0121 3604521   info@mikes-models.co.uk    
 Masons Models   Spalding   Lincolnshire   01775 722456   enquiries@masonsmodels.co.uk    
 Mick Ward Models   Langley Mill   Notts   01773 719622       
 Millennium Model Services   Hucknall   Notts   0115 9640957   flyinghalls@aol.com    
 Model Base   Worksop   Notts   01909 501752       
 Model Hobbies   Stoke On Trent   Derbyshire   01782 333575   sales@modelhobbies.co.uk   www.modelhobbies.co.uk 
 Model Kit   Great Barr   Birmingham   07813 823633   sales@model-kit.co.uk    
 Model Xperts   Boston   Lincolnshire   01205 362914   general@modelexperts.co.uk   www.modelexperts.co.uk 
 Models For Sale   Raunds   Northants   01933 666999   sales@modelsforsale.com   www.modelsforsale.com 
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 50 stockists) Result Pages:  1  2  >> 

Accurate Miniatures   AFV Club   Airfix   Alanger   AP Figures   Bilek   Burago   Dragon Models   Dub City   Extreme Model Mag   Fine Molds  
Forces of Valor   Guillows   Hasegawa   Heller   Hobbycraft   Humbrol   ICM      Italeri   Lindberg   Masterbox   Mig Productions   Miniart  
Mirage Hobby   Model Builder Supply   Plusmodel   PST models   Strelets   Testors   Tristar   Trumpeter   Vallejo Acrylics   Zvesda  

Follow Creative Models on Twitter Creative Models Ltd is upfront KitMaker.Net